Town Hall
  Rocky Hill Parks & Recreation










About Us

Click on a name below to find out more about that staff member.

Policy on Prohibition of Discrimination on the Basis of Disability

Lisa Zerio, Director - lzerio@rockyhillct.gov 
(860) 258-2711

Livia Jacobs, Aquatics/Recreation Supervisor - ljacobs@rockyhillct.gov
(860) 258-2784

Chris Rusack - Recreation Supervisor - crusack@ci.rocky-hill.ct.us crusack@rockyhillct.gov
(860) 258-2736

Cathy Sylvester, Recreation/Senior Coordinator - csylvester@rockyhillct.gov 
(860) 258-2726

Denise Sanderson, Elderly Services Coordinator - dsanderson@rockyhillct.gov

Walt Sykes, Crew Leader - wsykes@rockyhillct.gov
(860) 258-7655

Office Assistants:

Pat Mirante - pmirante@rockyhillct.gov  
Rita Chhabra- rchhabra@rockyhillct.gov 
Berta Martino - bmartino@rockyhillct.gov 

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Allan Greenspan
Jeff Levine
Gina Marino
Maria Morse
Roseanna Sessa
Drew O'Connor

State & Local Links

Staff Group Photos
Office Staff

 
Office Staff






Seal of Rocky Hill

Rocky Hill Parks & Recreation
761 Old Main Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone 860.258.2772
Fax 860.258.7666
Directions to Town Hall

Site Map  -  Contact Us